The 12 Mysterious Zodiac Signs Decoded By Astrologers


There are 12 signs that are used by astrologers to divine the characteristics and future of individuals. Each of these zodiac signs has their own particular set of features and meanings which any enthusiast should be familiar with.

The 12 Signs
  • Aries: 21 March – 19 April
  • This sign is represented by the Ram and is ruled by the planet, Mars. It belongs to the fire element.

  • Taurus: 20 April – 20 May
  • Represented by the Bull, this astrological sign is ruled by Venus. Its element is earth.

  • Gemini: 21 May – 20 June
  • They are symbolised by the Twins and ruled by Mercury. Their element is air.

  • Cancer: 21 June – 22 July
  • The Cancer zodiac sign is symbolised through the Crab and its element is water. Moon is the ruler of Cancer.

  • Leo: 23 July – 22 August
  • Leo is presented in the form of a Lion. Ruled by the Sun, its element is fire.

  • Virgo: 23 August – 22 September
  • A virgin maiden is used for symbolising the Virgo sign. It is also ruled by Mercury but its element is earth.

  • Libra: 23 September– 22 October
  • The Scales are used to represent this sign. This zodiac is ruled by Venus while air is its element.

  • Scorpio: 23 October – 21 November
  • As the name suggests, this sign is symbolised by the Scorpion. Scorpios are of the water element. While they are ruled by Pluto, their ancient ruler is Mars.

  • Sagittarius: 22 November – 21 December
  • Represented by the Archer, this sign is ruled by Jupiter. Its element is fire.

  • Capricorn: 22 December – 19 January
  • This zodiac sign is embodied by the Goat. Its ruler is Saturn and the element is earth.

  • Aquarius: 20 January – 18 February
  • A water carrier is used for illustrating this astrological sign but its element is actually air. Uranus rules this planet.

  • Pisces: 19 February – 20 March
  • The Pisces is symbolised by the Fish. Its element is water and is ruled by Neptune.

Tell a Friend

Send this post to your friends:

Post Comment